About Me/ Sobre Mi

love

 

My name is Damaris and I’m 22 years old and live in Texas.

♥ I’m anti-romantic in real life but squeal like a little girl for drama romance.

♥ I’m socially awkward  but outgoing in the social network.

♥ I’m dull and boring in reality but bold and adventurous in my mind.

♥ I love food but I wish I wasn’t chunky.

♥ I’m broad minded but have my limits.

♥ I’m weak-hearted but strong minded.

♥ I procrastinate but I’m a perfectionist.

♥ I’m lazy but organized.

♥ I cook.

♥ I clean.

♥ I’m surrounded by kids.

♥ I sleep late.

♥ I wake up early.

♥ I’m Christian.

♥ I’m the oldest of 5.

♥ I know Spanish.

♥ I know English.

♥ I want to learn Korean.

♥ I want to travel.

♥ I want to live.

♥ I have a vivid imagination.

♥ I can’t live without pen and paper.

✰✰✰

Mi nombre es Damaris y tengo 22 años y vivo en Texas.

♥ Soy anti-romántica en realidad pero romance de dramas me hacen gritar como niña.

♥ Soy introvertida en la sociedad pero extrovertida en la red social.

♥ Soy aburrida y fría en realidad pero intrépida y aventurera en mi mente.

♥ Me encanta la comida pero desearía no estar tan rellena.

♥ Tengo una mente extensa pero con limites.

♥ Soy de corazón débil pero de mente fuerte.

♥ Procrastino pero soy perfeccionista.

♥ Soy floja pero organizada.

♥ Soy Cristiana.

♥ Cocino.

♥ Limpio.

♥ Estoy rodeada de niños.

♥ Duermo tarde.

♥ Despierto temprano.

♥ Soy la mayor de 5.

♥ Se español.

♥ Se ingles.

♥ Quiero aprender Coreano.

♥ Quiero viajar.

♥ Quiero vivir.

♥ Tengo una imaginación vivida.

♥ No puedo vivir sin pluma y papel.

Advertisements