Almost There… / Ya casi..

Nobody said it was easy It's such a shame for us to part Nobody said it was easy No one ever said it would be this hard Oh, take me back to the start. -The Scientist

Nobody said it was easy
It’s such a shame for us to part
Nobody said it was easy
No one ever said it would be this hard
Oh, take me back to the start.
-The Scientist

So I’ve been in the dark these past few months. No internet, no job, no school, no life. But I’m still alive. Anyways, I am currently on the hunt for a job and in the rush to get back to school. Hopefully I get something… anything. It hasn’t been easy, but like my dear friend Chris Martin said, nobody said it was easy. No one ever said it would  be so hard. I’m going back to the start. And back to the start I am.

****

Asi que he estado en la oscuridad en estos meses. No tengo internet, trabajo, escuela, ni vida. Pero todavio vivo. Ahorita estoy en la busqueda de trabajo y apresurada para regresar al colegio. Espero conseguir algo… lo que sea. No ha sido facil, pero como mi querido amigo Chris Martin dice, nadien dijo que era facil. Nadien nunca dijo que era tan dificil. Me voy al principio. Y en el principio estoy.

