Unlike Any Other Sunday / Como Ningun Otro Domingo

The sky is the limit. /  El cielo es el limite.

The sky is the limit.
/ El cielo es el limite.

Can’t type well. Got acrylic (cat) nails, I am sitting on the floor, and I gotta do laundry ASAP. Who would guess that yesterday I graduated. That I achieved a diploma after 4 long years. Got my associates in arts. So I am happy. Also, today was mothers day so I spent double the time with family. And yet today my life shrunk to boxes and a suitcase. I will sleep on the floor for an unknown period and await for an unknown future. But even with all the frustration, the stress, the incertity, I’m happy. A feeling I have not felt, so long it feels forever. One thing I learn in my journey is to keep going. Off or on the road, you’ll trip and fall, so why not fall in a paved road? Don’t wait. Start that dream and it shall be.

++++

Me cuesta escribir. Tengo uñas acrilicas (de gato). Estoy en el piso y tengo que lavar PRONTO. Quien diria que ayer me gradue? Que recivi mi diploma despues de 4 largos años? Recibi mi associado en arte. Asi que estoy feliz. Tambien fue el dia de las madres y lo celebre con la familia. Y aun asi mi  vida esta en cajas y en una maleta. Dormire en el piso por sabe cuanto tiempo y esperare sabe cuanto tiempo. Pero aun con toda la frustracion, el estres, la incertidad, estoy feliz. Un sentimiento tan lejano. Una cosa que aprendi es que uno tiene que continuar. Sobre el camino o no, uno caira. Porque no caerse en el pavimento? No esperes, comiensa ese sueño y llegara a realidad. 

