I AM MOVING…!!! // Me Movere….!!!!!!

Instead of clothes, I have boxes with stuff, no stuff, and in between... // Envez de ropa, tengo cajas con cosas, sin cosas, y entre las dos...

Instead of clothes, I have boxes with stuff, no stuff, and in between… // Envez de ropa, tengo cajas con cosas, sin cosas, y entre las dos…

I wrote this on March 28:

It is chaotic. My whole room is filled with boxes. Some empty, some full, many in between. I am 2 weeks behind in homework. I haven’t written anything in weeks. And have about 3 months without internet. (I got away with free internet for 2 months from a neighbor but it it stopped working and now the only signal I get is unstable and am lucky to get a full 5 minutes…)

I miss:

  • watching dramas
  • being in my room (privacy)
  • doing my homework (at night)
  • Not doing chores (all day)

But sometimes this happens. 5 years ago I moved to my former house. Now I must move again. It’s a big change. An unwanted change. But a step that has to be taken.

Sadly, I lost internet connection (forever) before I could publish it, until now! I don’t have strong internet signal, but it’s better than none. During this time I got 3 weeks behind in homework, moving day is getting closer and closer, and I switched to television 24/7.  I miss blogging so much. Still miss my dramas, my k-world, everything that is not in my mediocre life routine. But I’m a step closer to having some of my world back. For now, I will have all my blogs on stand by, I will play the catch up game in my online class and I will finish packing and finally move and continue my ordinary life in another place. Growing up SUCKS~!!!! 

^^^^^^^^^

Esto escribi en Marzo 28:

Mi cuarto esta cahotico. Cajas cubren el piso, algunas vacias, otras llenas, muchas entre las dos. Estoy 2 semanas atrasada en la tarea. No he escrito nada en semanas. Y tengo 3 meses sin internet. (Bueno tuve la suerte de tener internet gratis por 2 meses gracias a un vecino pero se acabo y ahora la unica señal es tan inestable que tengo suerte si tengo 5 minutos completos….)

Extraño:

  • Ver Doramas
  • Estar en mi cuarto (privacidad)
  • No hacer quiaceres (todo el dia)
  • Hacer mi tarea (en la noche) 

Pero esto aveces pasa. Me paso 5 anos atras cuando me movi a mi casa. Ahora tengo que moverme de nuevo. Es un gran cambio, no agradable, pero un paso que debe ser tomado. 

Tristemente no lo pude publicar antes que mi internet se me perdiera (para siempre), hasta ahora. Tengo no muy buena conneccion, pero es mejor que nada. Durante este tiempo, me atrase 3 semanas en la tarea, el dia de moverme se acerca, y ahora veo la television 24/7. Todavia extraño mis doramas, mi mundo Coreano, todo lo que no esta en mi rutina mediocre de mis dias. Pero este es un paso cercano a tener mitad de mi mundo. Por mientras tendre que poner mis blogs en estand-by (en espera), jugare el juego de alcanzar toda mi tarea de las semanas atrasadas, y terminare de empacar y finalmente continuar mi vida ordinaria en un nuevo lugar. NO ME GUSTA SER ADULTO!!!!!

Story of my future life… // Se ve en mi futuro…

