Ai nante irane yo, natsu Review (incomplete!) / Resumen (incompleto!)

AN 2

Gotta admit, I got DARN hungry on this scene!!
// Lo admito, me dio RETE hambre con esta escena!!

The drama Ai nante irane yo, natsu / Forget Love/ Love is still necessary  is the Japanese version of the movie, Love Me Not, and the recent k-drama, That Winter, The Wind Blows. I have a feeling is the original version of the two, since it’s from 2002. It is captivating from the very beginning. The story spills the beans from the very beginning. It moves fast and at a steady speed. I really enjoyed watching the few episodes I did. But there’s a problem, I only saw the first 2. Why? Because those were the only I found uploaded on youtube and everywhere else! I looked high and low for a tiny hope of watching more, but nothing. But I do have a glimmer of hope, Drama Fever might upload it if it has enough demand. So PLEASE, if you got less than a minute, go to the site and become a fan and put your email for alerts!  I’ll just post the first episode and the pics from the few episodes I watched!

El dorama Ai nante irane yo, natsu / Forget Love/ Love is still necessary es la version Japones de No Me Ames (Love Me Not), y el dorama koreano reciente Ese Invierno El Viento Sopla (That Winter The Wind Blows). Piense que a de ser la version original, ya que es del 2002. Es captivadora desde el principio. La historia no tiene secretos. Se mueve rapido y con buen ritmo. Me encanto ver los pocos episodios que vi. Pero ese es el problema, solo pude ver 2. Por que? Porque son todos los que hay en youtube y en otro lugar! Busque arriba y abajo y nada, ni una pisca. Pero si tengo una esperanaza, Drama fever puede subir el drama completo si tiene suficiente demanda. Asi que si tienen menos de un minuto, PORFAVOR podrian apretar en FAN y poner su correo para alertas en el sitio? Pondre el video del primer capitulo y las fotos de los pocos episodios que vi!!

AN 1

Didn’t like the guy..but he stole my heart each minute lol
//No me agrado mucho..pero poco a poco me robo el corazon! hehe

AN 3

These two are two drops from the same cup!
//Estos dos son dos gotas de la misma taza!

AN 4 AN 5 AN 6 AN 7

