I WILL love you!!! / SI te amare!!!

Romance comes with pain sometimes...// Romance aveces viene con dolor...

Romance comes with pain sometimes…
// Romanse aveces viene con dolor…

Like I said in my last post (Seriously, Don’t love me), I love the movie Love Me Not. It stole my heart and soul. I believed I wasn’t gonna cry, but I bawled like a baby at the end. It’s that kind of movie. Both Moon Geun-Young and Kim Ju-Hyeuk were amazing. I have not seen a movie with Moon that I’ve been disappointed with. Dramas yes, but not movies yet. There’s just something about her that makes the characater click and voila, you got an amazing movie with beautiful flawless acting. Love her. The guy, well first time I saw him and man is he gorgeous! Tough guy at the begining, soft cookie at the end. Only a good HOT actor can pull that off. Well enough talk. Here is the link to the movie (via Viky). You can google more links, but this one worked for me. I suggest getting a box of tissues before watching..  Click on link or pic below. Enjoy!

http://www.viki.com/channels/7279-love-me-not/videos/63986

Click to watch!//Apreten para ver!

Click to watch!
//Apreten para ver!

Como Dije en mi ultimo post (Enserio, Ni Me Ames), amo la pelicula No Me Ames ( Love Me Not). Me robo el corazon y el alma. Yo crei que no iba a llorar pero al ultimo llore como bebe. Es ese tipo de pelicula. Los dos, Moon Geun-Young and Kim Ju-Hyeuk, fueron espectaculares. No he visto una pelicula con ella que me a decepcionado. Dramas si, pero no peliculas todavia. Tiene algo que hace su rol click y voila, tiene una pelicula maravillosa con perfecta hermosa actuacion. Me encanta. El hombre, pues es mi primera ves verlo y esta como bonbon! Muy macho al principio y suave como galletita al final. Solo un actor HOT puede hacerlo posible. Bueno, para que decir mas. Aqui esta el link para la pelicula (via Viky). Pueden buscar mas links, pero este funciono para mi. Les sugiero una caja de panuelos antes de ver.. Aprieten el link o la foto de arriba. Disfruten!

LMN 3LMN 5 LMN 6 LMN 7 LMN 8 LMN 9

