Winter is leaving..but I still feel the winter wind blowing!!! / Ya se esta llendo el invierno… pero todavia siento el viento!!!

…maybe it’s about his fresh breath. Wouldn’t mind testing it’s wintery freshness!!! /…alo mejor es sobre su aliento fresco. No me molestaria probar su frescura de invierno!

Yeahs!!! I’m getting my k-drama groove again!!! I haven’t watched a drama since December.  Usually, it’s due to a crash done by the ending of a great drama, followed by lingering around looking for another that will fulfill the emptiness inside. Sometimes I am successful.  Many others, I am not. So I take a break from my heartache. Recharge. And BAM a new one spikes my spirits. Like last year, after watching rooftop prince, I cried myself to sleep. Then stayed in bed deprepressed, feeling the world collapsing at my feet. But then I heard of my lovely Lee Minho in Faith and it mended my broken heart. Then I moved on to Innocent Man, had a wonderful time, but like always, great things always have an end, and I went back to my cycle. Guess what drama spiked my spirits this time??? ..Wind..blows…winter..that..the.. hint hint. YES!! That Winter The Wind Blows!!! THE guy is HOT! Not good at names but I know where I’ve seen him: The Classic (MAGICAL), Dirty Carnival (INTENSE), and Frozen Flower (SUPER INTENSE). All of which I fell in love with HIM! Great acting, performance, and perfect man-candy! I don’t want to get my hopes too high though… oh who cares I CANT WAIT TO SEE IT! asjdhflakjushdfa/’sidufhAISDHFIAHEGIAS!!!!!!!!!

So here’s how it’s gonna go down. Imma watch it each weak (only 2 ep. :/) and Imma watch Reply 1997 (whom a dear reader suggested!) in between. SO EXCITED!  ‘Til then Imma need to do my hw ahead of time so I’ll have time to watch and do a little blogging on the side. Anyone else excited about the drama or any other drama?!?!

SI! Me han regresado las ganas de ver un drama! No he visto ninguna desde Diciembre. Casi por un ciclo vicioso que tengo. Primero veo un drama espectacular, despues vago en el aire buscando otro que llene mi alma. Aveces la encuentro. Aveces no. Me paso la otra vez. Despues de Rooftop Prince, me quede en cama llorando, y toda la semana melancolica. Pero al escuchar sobre mi lindo Le Minho en FAITH mi coranzosito se compuso un poquito. Despues Innocent Man lleno mi vacio…solo para ser vaciada denuevo 20 episodios despues. Y asi me quede, destrozada y sin ganas de nada. HASTA AHORA! Adivinen cual es el drama que ahora alivina mi corazon?! Invierno…Viento… Sopla..Ese..El… pista..pista.. SI! Ese Invierno El Viento Sopla (That winter the wind blows)!!!!!!!!!! Ese hombre es HOT! No soy buena en nombres, pero si se donde lo he visto: El Classico (The classic), Carnaval Sucio (dirty carnaval), y La Flor Congelada (Frozen Flower). Todas donde me enamore de EL!  No quiero llenarme de falsas esperansas…. Hay que importa! YA LA QUIERO VER!!!! ASDFJHASHDFIAHSDF!

Asi que la vere las dos veces en las semana, viendo Reply 1997 (que me la sugerio una leedora querida) entre los episodios. Tendre que hacer mi tarea en advance para poder tener tiempo de ver mis dramas y escribir un poquito. Alguien mas esta emocionado por el drama u otro drama?!?!?!

