DFS/DSD #13

"And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose." - Romans 8:28 Y sabemos que a los que aman a Dios, todas las cosas les ayudan a bien, esto es, a los que conforme a su propósito son llamados.- Romanos 8:28

“And we know that God causes all things to work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose.” – Romans 8:28
Y sabemos que a los que aman a Dios, todas las cosas les ayudan a bien, esto es, a los que conforme a su propósito son llamados.- Romanos 8:28

Hello again! Missed blogging so much! But I’m getting by and by each day. Not everything is rose colored but I’m happy I’m back in school. It’s my last class I need to receive my associates in arts, even if my path has changed (going for video tech now..) I’m happy I achieved something after floating around in school for so long. It’s online, so it’s doubly hard since I must manage time on my own. That’s the good thing..and the bad thing. I’m super bad at managing time because although I have a routine, I don’t have set hours, so I must stay super flexible. But whatev, nothing I can’t do without the help of God. Which brings me to another point, I am thankful that I’m in school. I had so many obstacles that I’m surprised I’m in. I’m really amazed. Having my laptop sick has humbled me too. Why? Because the laptop I’m using now belongs to someone I used to dislike. Really really dislike. But with time and with the help of God, I’ve come to good terms with that person and even grateful for them. So my life isn’t a piece of cake, but whenever I get a crumb, I savor it!  Have a blessed Sunday everyone!

***

Hola de nuevo! Eh extrañado escribir! Pero vivo de dia en dia. No todo es color de rosas pero estoy feliz por haber regresado a la escuela. Es mi ultima clase que necesito para terminar mi Asecionado de Arte. Y aunque mi camino a cambiado, ya que quiero entrar en technologia de video, estoy feliz de haber adquirido algo despues de tanto tiempo estar flotando en la escuela. Es todo en computadora, asi que es doble de dificil, ya que tengo que manejar mi tiempo. Eso es lo bueno… y lo malo. Soy muy mala en manejar tiempo, aunque tenga una rutina, no lo tengo fijo y tengo que ser super flexible. Pero que importa, hare lo mejor con la ayuda de Dios. Eso me trae a otro punto. Estoy muy sorprendida que estoy adentro. Tube tantos obstaculos para entrar que estoy maravillada. Tambien, tener mi computadora enferma me ha hecho humilde. Porque? porque el dueño de esta computadora es alguien que no me agradaba…para nada. Pero con el tiempo y la ayuda de Dios, hellegado a  buenos terminos con esa persona. Y hasta estoy agradecida. Asi que mi vida no es un pedazo de pastel. Pero cada vez que tengo una migaja, me la savoreo!  Que tengan un Domingo Bendecido!

