Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!! / Feliz Navidad y Año Nuevo!

 

What it looked like on Christmas! / Como se veia en Navidad!
(Image from pinterest)

 

It’s late but here! How was everyone’s holidays? Hope better than mine because I was taking care of the sick and then I got sick. My poor mum fell ill (of the nasty flu) on Christmas Eve, so I did the holiday cleaning and cooking for coming family and visitors. It was a day. Non-stop work but I finished with flying colors. Christmas was better, with a miracle of a white Christmas (living in Texas has it’s perks!). I got my present, which were lots of beauty goodies from lotions to purses. But then I got the flu this past Saturday  Woke up to the worst back pain ever, fever, chills, and muscle pain. I cried twice. It was the longest day (and night) ever. But now I’m better, thank God. And with this new year I got new resolutions and goals.

Resolutions:

  • Be better than last year. 
  • Don’t think, do it.
  • Don’t be afraid.
  • The sky is the limit, take advantage.
  • Don’t settle for anything.
  • Don’t survive, live!

Goals:

  • Have computer fix.
  • Pay for classes.
  • Have my first give away on my site!

What are yours?

Happy 2013! / Feliz 2013!

~~~~~~~~~~~

Tarde pero aqui! Como se la han pasado? Espero que mejor que yo, ya que me la he pasado viendo a los enfermos y luego yo me enferme. Mi madre le dio la gripe fuerte en Noche Buena, haci que yo me encargue de la casa y la comida ese dia, pero todo salio bien. Fue una blanca Navidad (vivir en Texas es algo!) y me regalaron cositas bonitas, desde cremas asta bolsas. Pero este Sabado cai yo. Me levante con un dolor de espalda, fievre, escalofrios, y dolores musculares que me hicieron llorar dos veces. Pero ya estoy mejor. Y este año nuevo me trae nuevas metas y resoluciones.

Resoluciones:

  • Ser mejor que el año pasado.
  • No lo pienses, haslo.
  • No tengas miedo.
  • El cielo es el limite, aprovecha.
  • No te conformes con cualquier cosa.
  • No sebrevivas, vive!

Metas:

  • Arreglar computadora.
  • Pagar mis clases.
  • Tener mi primer sorteo en mi sitio!

Cuales son de ustedes?

