My Why’s / Mis Por ques

Don’t beat me! I do have good reasons to quit. I do!
No me golpien! Si tengo buenas rasones para renunciar. Si tengo!

Recapping is hard. It sounds easy, how hard is it to write down what happens in an episode? Very. You pretty much rewrite the script. Yes, I know it’s a summary, but it’s so detailed that it feels like that. Because I don’t want to bore ya’ll to death (I can write a book if you let me..), I’ll just list the reasons why with a small explenation as to why I will no longer recap (or try to..).

Reasons:

  1. TIME. -That’s my big reason why. I don’t have the time for it, sadly. It takes me 3 hours to recap. 1 hour to watch + 1 hour to take pictures and write + 1 hour to post the pics in the post. Doesn’t sound too bad, except the only free time is at night, like 11pm and beyond. :(
  2. FRUSTRATING. -I’ve encountered (in several occasions) that when I make a new post, not all my work gets posted. For some reason some of the things (pictures and paragraphs) dissapear. And that takes even more time, checking, editing, and reposting the same thing. :[
  3. TRANSLATING. – I don’t mind, to translate in spanish, but takes me a while to find the right words. And takes me double the time.  :/
  4. INCOMPLETE. – With the clock ticking, my post editting itself, and me having trouble translating, it’s hard to finish it all. I’ll either finish the recap but not the pictures , or have all the pictures but not the recap. Either way it’s a time waster because it ain’t done. Period. >:/
  5. NO FUN. –  I don’t get enjoy anything. Not the process, not the drama, not the accoplishments; Because I can’t sit 3+ hours straight, I get behind trying to recap the drama, only to end up with incomplete posts that wont satisfy anyone. No fun. >:@

So I wont be wasting anyone’s time (mine and yours) anymore and shall move on to something I can do- reviewing dramas. You can check out my two list-of-dramas videos I already reviewed. Part 1Part 2.

FIGHTING! ^-^

Resumir los capitulos es dificil. Suena facil, que tan duro es escribir cada cosa que pasa en un episodio? Mucho. Casi casi escribes el libreto. Si ya se, es un resumen, pero es tan detallado que se siente como eso. Porque no quiero aburrirlos (ya que puedoescribir un libro si me dejan..),  solo listare las rasones con una pequeña explicacion del porque no hare mas recaps (o intentare).

Razones:

  1. TIEMPO – La mayor razon del porque. Triztemente no tengo tiempo para hacerlo. Me toma 3 horas para resumir un capitulo. 1 hora para ver el drama + 1 hora para escribir y tomar fotos + 1 hora para preparar las fotos en el post. No suena tan dificil, excepto que el unico tiempo que tengo es a las 11pm en adelante.
  2. FRUSTRANTE – Me he encontrado, en varias ocaciones, que mis cosas (fotos y parrafos) se desvanesen cuando hago un nuevo post. No se como ni porque, pero no todo lo que hago se salva. Eso me quita mas tiempo y me atraza para terminar.
  3. TRADUCIR – No me molesta hacerlo, traducir al español, pero si me toma doble el tiempo porque me es dificil encontrar las palabras correctas.
  4. INCOMPLETO – Con el reloj corriendo, mis posts editadonse si mismo, y con dificultades de traducir, se me complica terminar todo. Solamente puedo terminar todo el resumen y no las fotos, o las fotos pero no el resumen. De cualquier forma es una perdidda de tiempo porque no termine. Punto.
  5. NO DISFRUTO – nada. Ni el proceso, ni el drama, ni ningun logro; Porque no me puedo sentar 3+ horas seguidas, me atraso intentando resumir el drama, solo para terminar con algo incompleto que no satisface a nadie. No disfruto.

Asi que no perdere mas el tiempo (el de ustedes y mio) y me movere a algo que si puedo aser – repasar dramas. Puede checar mis dos video de listas-de-dramas que ya repase. Parte 1. Parte 2.

