GANGNAM STYLE!

Cant get this song out of my head! I tried as much as I could to run away from it, cuz c’mon, EVERYONE is talking about it, but here I am, refreshing the page and replaying the song. I tried to avoid it cuz my sis got to it first and man did she annoyed me with it. She’s into japanesse stuff, mostly anime related, and I’m all Korean and dramas, so we both make fun of each other. Pretty much we poke until we bleed. So yeah, she got to it first and I shut my eyes and closed my ears. But man it’s so catchy! And Psy so cute! With his belly and his sexxy trusting…. cute!

OPPA GANGNAM STYLE WOOOP WOP WOP WOP !!!

✰✰ ✰✰ ✰✰

No puedo sacarme esta cancion de mi cabeza! Intente correr de ella lo mas que pude, porque TODOS estan hablando de ella, pero aqui estoy, refrescando la pagina una y otra vez. Intente evitarla porque mi hermana la encontro primero y hay como me enfado con ella! Ella le gusta las cosas Japonesas, casi todo anime, y yo lo Coreano, especialmente dramas. Asi que las dos no acuchillamos hasta sangrar. Pues si, ella encontro el video primero y yo cerre mis ojor y calle mis oidos. Pero es tan pegajosa! Que no aguante mas. Y psy es tan mono! Con su pansita y sus movimientos…. mono!

OPPA GANGNAM STYLE WOOOP WOP WOP WOP !!!

