Sad News / Tristes Noticias

Too Bad

That’s my face and that’s the dream of my shoulder hehe. / Esa es mi cara y ese es el sueño de mi hombro jeje.

My favorite drama site was shut down due to “copy rights” and I feel empty. They do have a back up site but only have few of the recent episodes. Feel so bad for them because they have to start from scratch again. I shall miss them but til then, I’ll wait and maybe use mysuju or the old drama links I used :/.  Where you guys watch your dramas? Are they other than english subbed? I always wonder how other people watch them… hehe :). Well hopefully I catch up today or by the end of the week. Have a beautiful day!

❤❤❤

Mi sitio favorito de dramas ha sido quitado por “derechos reservados” y me siento tan vacia. Tienen otro sito de respaldo pero solo tienen pocos episodios recientes. Pobre de ellos ya que tienen que empesar todo de nuevo. Los extrañare pero por mientras vere mis dramas en mysuju o en los links que utilisaba antes :/. Donde ustedes ven sus dramas? Los ven en otro idioma que ingles? Siempre me he preguntado eso…jiji :). Bueno espero recuperar los episodios perdidos hoy o para el fin de semana. Tengan un hermoso dia!

