DFS/ DSD #8

Lights
“Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer.” Romans 12:12 / “gozosos en la esperanza, sufridos en la tribulación, constantes en la oración.” Romanos 12:12

I feel so depress. Might be because I’m unnemployed and have no school. I went to Ross today and felt so sad that I couldn’t buy anything, mostly because I know that money has to be used to pay bills.. And I’m just getting tired of staying home all week long. Seriously, it would sound like the perfect time to indulge in dramas and actually feel myself 24/7 with them, but sadly, that’s not the case. I’m actually my mum’s second hand and I inhereted her OCD’s: cleaning, cooking, plus my own: caring for the kids and doing everything right. It’s hard. I sometimes feel like a housewife, minus le husband, le kids, and le money. I plan so much but end up putting everything off. So sad. The only good thing about this “having time” is that I was given a new responsability. I was asked to become the Sunday School teacher for 4-6th graders at my church. So I should have plenty of time to plan and prepare. I have all this month, september, to teach. I was so excited, still am, and gotta say I got plenty to learn. Becoming a role model for them kids is hard! I gotta clean myself before asking them to do the same. Anyways, I’m grateful to God for giving me the opportunity to do something at my church. Hopefully they do learn and not be bored.

PS: Changing subjects, what dramas you guys watching? it doesn’t have to be Korean, it can be Taiwanesse or Japanese, or even Chinesse, whatever. :)

★ ☆ ✰★ ☆ ✰★

Me siento depresionada. Alomejor sera por ser desempleada o no ir a la escuela por el momento. Fui de compras hoy y me senti triste al ver las cosas y no poder comprar nada. Con eso que todo se va en los biles.. Tambien porque estoy todo el dia en casa. Suna como la mejor oportunidad en ver mis dramas 24/7 pero tristemente soy la mano derecha de mi Madre, asi que ni pa que soñar. Y luego ejendre los habitos de mi Madre: limpiar, cocinar, mas los mios: hacer todo bien, cuidar de mis hermanos, se me hace difil tomarme tiempo. Me siento aveces como una ama de casa, menos el esposo, los niños, y el dinero. Planeo mucho y alconzo poco. Lo unico bueno de esto de”tener tiempo” es que me dieron una nueva responsabilidad. Me ofrecieron dar la clase de Escuela Dominical los domingos este mes, septiempre, para niños de 4-6 grado. Me puse bien emocionada, y todavia estoy. Tengo que admitir que tengo mucho que aprender. Tengo que limpiarme yo antes de pedirles a ellos que lo hagan. Asi que estoy muy agradecida con Dios por darme la oportunidad de hacer algo en mi iglesia. Espero que aprendan algo y no se aburran en mi leccion. :)

PS: Que dramas estan viendo? No importa si son Taiwanesa, Japonesa, o de China, pueden decirme de donde sea :)

