Having FAITH / Teniendo FE

I just watched the first teaser for Lee Minho’s drama FAITH. And I’m SOOOO excited! Release date will be on August 13, that’ll be a Monday, in Korea though. It’ll be still Sunday ovah here in the states I think.. Anyways I can’t wait! From what I read from dramabeans.com, it’s a time-lapse drama where Kim Hee-sun jumps back to 660 AC, Le Minho’s time where he is the king’s soldier who doesn’t waste time and sleeps, lives with no regret, and fears nothing, not even death. (That’s how hardcore he is!). Hee-sun on the other hand, loves money, doesn’t trust men, nor believes in love. Typical drama plot. Although she sounds like a man, ya know, the money-maker-untrusty-of-other-sex-there-for-loves-no-one kinda guy. Guess they wanted to spice things up. I’m also posting the teaser. Oh I forgot to mention ages, he’s playing a 29 yr old while she’s 33. Am I the only one who questions why my lovely Le Minho plays as an older guy with an older female? Not that she’s ugly or that he can’t do it, but c’mon! He’s my babe! It’ll be years before he’ll get his first gray hair.. Well whateve, that small detail wont stop me from watching it. Still thinking about reccaping it or not. I wanna regret nothing! Well enjoy the teaser ;)

Ya vi el primer teaser del drama de mi amado Le Minho, FE (se llama Faith, pero si lo traduzco es Fe, no se como se llama oficialmente en español) . Y estoy EXCCITADA!!!  Saldrá en agosto 13, un lunes en Corea, será todavía domingo acá en America.. bueno no me la quiero perder! De lo que leí en dramabeans.com, es un drama de viaje de tiempo. Kim Hee-sun brinca hacia 660 AC, donde esta Le Minho, la mano derecha del rey que no pierde tiempo y duerme, vive sin remordimiento, y no teme ni a la misma muerte.  (Como todo un macho!) Kim, en la otra parte, ama el dinero, no confía en hombres, ni cree en el amor. Plot típico de drama. Aunque suena como un hombre, no creen,  el hombre que-hace-dinero-y-desconfía-del-sexo-opuesto-y-no-ama-a-nadie. Bueno, parece que quieren echarle chile para que salga picosa la cosa. Ya puse el video para que vean el teaser. Oh, las edades de sus roles son Le Minho 29, y Kim Hee-sun 33. Soy la única que cuestiona las edad de mi bello Le Minho? Poque lo pusieron tan viejo? Y luego con una ya de años. Digo no que esta fea ella, pero el es mi Bebe! Mas años pasaran antes que le salgo su primer cana… Bueno como sea, ese detalle pequeño no me arruinara ni me impedira ver FE. Todavía estoy pensando si la voy a recap o no. No quiero arrepentirme después! Bueno hay disfruten el teaser :)

