DFS/ DSD #5

Tears

Biggest Sacrifices Are The Ones For The Happines Of Others / El Sacrificio Mas Grande Es El Que Es Por La Felicidad De Otros

What a week. Grandma spent the week at the hospital, my mother’s time in her job was done, and I’m barely keeping up with all the changes. But I’m standing. My sis is going to camp in 2 weeks. I was asked to go as a leader crew but got replace quickly. Not that I mind (maybe a little) but same thing happened last year, was asked then replaced. It’s sorta frustrating because I gotta make all this changes and preparations to say yes for them to just abruptly swipe it off my feet. Yup, I stumble when it happens, but in the other hand, maybe I’m not prepared. Seriously, being stuck a whole week with teenage hormones, both from girls and boys, doesn’t sound too appeticing. Oh well, I’ll make my own camp and have a ball without them :P haha.

So in all, living is pretty hard. The fact that each day, every moment, evey second, are irreplaceble, living in constant actions and cosenquences it’s pretty tough. But the highlight in all of this mess is that, with the right base, there is a something beyond this crude life. An eternal life. I like to be positive in this issue, so yes, I’m talking about Heaven. I’m not condenming anyone, and this is my belief. Being Christian is more than a religion, is a life. A way of living that changes as your relationship with God grows. It’s something that everyone can achieve but not everyone tries. That’s where life comes in, to test our faith, our growth, our love, and all the billion things we must experience before dying, getting rid of this meaty body, and finally have peace and true happiness, knowing I did what was right and what I was meant to. Although it’s pretty tough to get to the end. But I’ll go nowhere without perserverance.

Hope you have a great Sunday and week. I’m trying to finish a drama I stopped watching half way and start watching the new, over-talked about dramas [Queen Hyuns’ man, Big, I do I do, bridesmaids mask, ghost, etc]. And I’m thinking about recapping Faith, in spanish though, cuz too many people recap in english now days. Watcha think?

~~~~~

Que semana. Mi abuelita estuvo en el hospital toda la semana. El trabajo de mi mama se termino. Y yo apenas puedo con todo. Pero estoy parada. Mi hermana se va al campamento en 2 semanas. Yo iba ir como líder pero me remplazaron. No que me interese mucho pero lo mismo paso el año  pasado.  Me preguntaron si iba para después remplazarme como un relámpago. Es un poco frustrante porque tengo que hacer cambios y preparaciones para ir solo para que me lo quiten de mis pies. Claro, me desbalance, pero en la otra parte alo mejor no estoy preparada. Digo, estar atrapada en medio de hormonas de adolescentes no es mucho de que querer. Bueno, hay yo ago mi propio campa y tendré una fiesta sin ellos jeje :P

Así que vivir es difícil. El hecho que cada día, todo momento, cada segundo, son irremplazables,  vivir en acciones y consecuencias constantemente es ya duro. Pero lo bueno de esto es, con una base buena, hay algo mas allá de esta vida cruda. Una vida eterna. Como me gusta tomar este tema positivamente, estoy hablando del Cielo. No estoy condenando a nadien, y esta es mi creencia. Siendo Cristiana es mas que una religión, es una vida. Una manera de vivir que cambia conforme tu relación con Dios crece. Es algo que todos pueden adquirir, pero no todos intentan. Ahí es donde la vida viene, para probar nuestra fe, nuestro crecer, nuestro amor, y el billón de cosas que tenemos que experimentar antes de morir, despojarnos de este cuerpo carnudo, y finalmente tener paz y felicidad verdadera. Sabiendo que hice lo correcto y lo que tenia que hacer.  Aunque si es difícil llegar al final. Pero no iría a ningún lado sin perseverancia.

Espero que tengan un buen Domingo y semana. Estoy intentando terninar un drama que pare a la mitad y empezar a ver los nuevos, mas hablados, dramas {El hombre de la Reina Hyun/ Queen Hyun‘s Man, Grande/big, Accepto Accepto/ I do I do, La mascara de la novia/ Bridesmaid Mask, Fantasma/ ghost. Etc}. Y estoy pensando en hacer recaps del drama Faith/ Fe, en español, ya que hay muchos en ingles. Que piensan?

