Time, where are thou? / ¿ Tiempo, donde estais?

So I haven’t had time to do anything. Nothing. Zeulch. NADA de NADA.

My excuses:

  • Grandma got sick. Went to the hospital. Still is.
  • Done with video but credits is taking me too long.
  • Been working and school all week long.
  • Trying to catch on sleep.

So there you go, those are my excuses, but I know I didn’t fulfill my promise. I’m posting my first “List of dramas” video, since I’m still working on the credits of the next one. Ugh being a grown up and a drama lover isn’t working for me. I have to pick one or the other at the moment *tear* :'(.

 

 

Haci que no he tenido tiempo de hacer nada. Cero. Zeulch. Nada de NADA.

Excusas:

  • Abuelalita se enfermo. Fue al hospital. Todavia alli esta.
  • Video listo excepto por los creditos.
  • He estado trabajando y estudiando sin parar.
  • Dormir, es lo que me queda de tiempo.

Alli estan mis excusas pero se que falle en mi promesa. Puse mi primer video de dramas que he visto ya que no he terminado el segundo. Hay, como es dificil se adulta y amante de dramas. Tengo que escoger la una o la otra por el momento *lagrima* :'(.