DFS / DSD #4

Image

The Lord Lights up my darkness. / El Sen~or alumbra mi oscuridad.

I’m worn out. Just finished VBS at my church + inevitable events made me hit my head against the wall for a while. Church is great, but I think there’s something wrong with me. Maybe not wrong, but just broken. Like I’m too shy or too quiet hence why I’m always lonely looking. It doesn’t bother me at times, but sometimes it does. And that’s just a tip of my humongous iceberg I have inside in my head. I want to do so many things, want to plan a million more. But it seems that they’re built of glass because they brake so easily. I got so many things to work on myself, in my life. In VBS I was teaching kids to give, be generous, help other in need, who are lonely and scared in their dark times. But for some reason I felt like the lesson was for me. I’m the lonely scared person who needs help. Oh well, gotta pray about it. A good thing that came out from this weekend was memorizing a bible verse:

The Lord lights up my darkness – 2 Sammuel 22:29

I know it’s not the whole thing, but it sure is something.

And I also noticed I’ve only done dramafreesundays but seriously, have no time for my dramas :( . Working on a video review of dramas I’ve watched previously. I have one done and I’ll link it later. I am positive I’ll post something this week, more than once. Seriously, I miss my dramas!!!

<3<3<3

Estoy cansada. Esta semana tuvimos en la iglesia las escuelas biblicas de vacaciones + various sucedimientos inevitables me han hecho golpearme la cabeza contra la pared. La iglesia es maravillosa, pero creo que hay algo mal en mi. Bueno no malo, sino como descompuesto. Soy muy callada, muy timida y eso me ha hace ver solitaria. No me molesta mucho, pero aveces si me incomoda. Y eso es solo la punta de mi iceberg. Quiero hacer tantas cosas. Planeo un millon mas. Pero parece que son de cristal por que se quiebran tan facil. Tengo tantas cosas que tengo que trabajar en mi mismas, en mi vida. En la escuelitas biblcas de vacaciones ensen~aba a compartir, ser generosos y ayudar a los necesitados que se sienten solos y con miedo. Pero por alguna razon sentia que me hablaba a mi. Yo que me siento sola y temerosa, necesito ayuda. Solo me queda orar. Bueno lo bueno que saque de este fin de semana es haver aprendido un versiculo biblico:

El Sen~or alumbra mi oscuridad – 2 Samuel 22:29

Ya se que no es el versiculo completo, pero algo es algo.

Y note que nomas he hecho domingossindramas pero en serio, no he tenido tiempo de ver mis dramas :(. He estado trabajando en un video de los dramas que he visto anterior mente haci que espero tenerlo listo. Estoy positiva que tendre algo la siguiente semana. En verdad, extran~o mis dramas!

